Board of Directors

Property Owners, Class A

William Pedone, Chairman

Ben Celaj, Vice-Chairman

Peter Spoto, Secretary

Safet Paljevic, Treasurer

Frank Pestone ~ Miguel Garcia ~ Mario Zallo

Merchant, Class B

Al D’Angelo

Tenant, Class C

- pending appointment -

City Officials, Class D

Scott M. Stringer, NYC Comptroller

Gregg Bishop, Commissioner, Office of the Mayor, NYC Dept. of Small Business Services

Ruben Diaz, Jr., Bronx Borough President

Mark Gjonaj, New York City Councilman

Ritchie Torres, New York City Councilman

Camelia Tepelus, Executive Director